Shoe quickpick

March 23, 2011 § Leave a comment


On the first picture from top to bottom:

*COCO*_Knee-HighBoots
ANEXX_2WayBeltLaceupBoots_Gray/Female

Center pic.
From left to right
Top row:

Peqe – G Wedge_Blender v2
::Kookie:: Enya Limited Edition / Leopard
*COCO*_OxfordShoes_Two-Tone

Bottom row:
[0N] Wo Boots
[CheerNo]YAJI Boots/Snake
(vive9) Xian Boots V2 Lumberjack

Last pict:
MIEL FAR BOOTS – SOLID
ANEXX_FringeSweedSneaker_White

I wanted to show you a small selection of SL best shoes and some of my favorite ones.

Of course there are a million more awesome designers and shoes I haven’t mentioned but since my shopping money is limited it will take some time to show you all those jewels. I am very sorry for all you shoe addicts out there but I will promise to post more shoes and hopefully satisfy your greed and addiction a tiny bit.
But for now that’s it. RL is calling as always and Ally and I are knee deep in work. Please keep following this blog. We love all our precious blog followers and readers and hope  seeing you again tomorrow!

XOXO Lux

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Shoe quickpick at Ally & Jilsun.

meta