Patiently Waiting

April 20, 2011 § Leave a comment

When I saw this scene of a open cafe I sat down and tried the poses because I love trying poses. So after zapping throught the menus I found this pose and it instantly reminded of this one song a friend and I were talking about and then after caming around a bit I realised that Lux looked like she was waiting for someone so that’s how I got the title. (I suck at finding titles.)Oh and before I forget there’s more good news! I threw this outfit together and I adore it … life can be so simple. *takes a sip of tea and lays back down*

What I’m wearing:
Skin: IrEn – Lilly – Sunkissed
Hair: (Posh) – Bitter – Sugar
Lashes: !Imabee  – Miranda – Eyelashes
Nails: Glamorize – Cat Nails – Natural [10l]
Jacket: [LeLutka] – OTONO cardigan – gray
Dress: *Linc* – Chemise Dress White w/ black lace
Socks: ee. – darling socks
Shoes: *COCO*_OxfordShoes_Two-Tone

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Patiently Waiting at Ally & Jilsun.

meta

