Someone Like You

April 18, 2011 § Leave a comment

Hi guys!

Wow, its been forever since i updated! Whoopsies. My bad XD

I know this look seems sort of similar to my last, but when i found this ATOMIC cardi, I fell in love. BTW, this season, I’m obsessed with cardigans..literally probably have 10 different ones.. :) Well, hope you enjoy!

Oh side note – the music I’m listening to today is by Adele, she’s amaazing <3 (Preferably “Someone Like You”..its on repeat:D )

Wearing ~

Skin: {It-Girls} – Jessica-TAN-Lipstick_3

Hair: fri. —  Cameron – Moody Brown

Glasses: Alphavillian – Ripley Glasses

Scarf: [SC] Surf Courture – Central Park Scarf

Cardigan: [ATOMIC] – Cozy Cardi –Granny

Shirt: {mon tissu} – Cozy Up Tee (Striped) White

Pants: Maitreya – Skinny Jeans-#02

Shoes: [SC] Surf Courture – Girl’s Boardwalkers White

Pose: fri. – Model Pose24

** I noticed that I seem to be stuck in a color palette.. grey, white, blue jeans, etc. THIS will change, I promise :)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Someone Like You at Ally & Jilsun.

meta

